scotland holidays from Artaquarius for 2007
 
home
about us
schedule
comments
contact
links

Artaquarius Breaks for 2017
Painting holidays in Scotland

Dates

Cost of 3 day break

Cost for non painter

Download PDF leaflet *

Fri 19th May — Sun 21st May 2017

£275

£215

South Banks House *

Fri 16th June — Sun 18th June 2017

£275

£215

Fri 14th July — Sun 16th July 2017

£275

£215

Fri 11th August — Sun 13th August 2017

£275

£215

Fri 1st September — Sun 3rd September 2017

£275

£215


Prices Included:
  • Qualified art tuition by Mary Attwood. BA (Hons) Visual Communication, PGCE Secondary Art Education.
  • All artists’ materials including easels. Please bring your own sketch book, drawing pencils and a small watercolour box (if you have one). A camera is recommended.
  • Accommodation in comfortable, well-appointed bedrooms
  • Delicious, home-cooked meals. Full Scottish breakfast, lunch, 3-course evening meal and home baking with morning coffee and afternoon tea.

Some artists' materials are not easily transportable, and we do our best to supply these or anything else you may have forgotten. Easels and boards are provided.

Click below to see information on:
South Banks House Holiday

* You will need to have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer to view the PDF leaflets available here to download. If you need Adobe Acrobat Reader it can be downloaded here : http://www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep2.html

 

scotland holidays with Artaquarius - Portencross Castle


© Copyright ArtAquarius 2013. © Copyright Individual Artists. No Reproduction of Images allowed. All Rights Reserved.